Posted by: blooeyblooh | 2009/12/03

091128 Idol Magnae Rebellion (Subbed)

Credit: Kompilations @ youtube

My first subbed review of a variety show :)))

Part 2 , Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6

If you haven’t noticed, or followed me on previous blogs, I like to recap variety shows but only part 1’s. I think I’ll be the only one since liltwillee has personal problems going on and I doubt she’ll ever recap :) Mine aren’t the best..and like they aren’t the coolest so like watching it yourself is waay better.

lol the mc is so funny. I love him. The ‘security guard’ made me a lil scared. Their script is so cheesy, i’m laughing at that either way. Seunghyun looked like he was holding a gun lol. SHINee :) The minute I saw Key, I thought he’d win every challenge given to him. Their swagger walk cracked me up. Dongho is so cute. Key lol and his mic thingy. Seunghyun, what a cute young fail. lol super junior’s greeting :))) Taemin lol. Magnae came on their team (: no just kidding :)))) SHINee talking like that makes me feel weird lol. Key definitely is the best bully in the team lol. He an maintain a straight face very well.

Responses

  1. Lots of guys blog about this subject but you wrote down some true words.

    • Thank you very much :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

