Posted by: blooeyblooh | 2010/02/03

100130 Music Core

Credit: lisachun1994 @ youtube

SNSD COMEBACK WHOOT.

I somehow knew they’d end up wearing that cheerleading outfit lol. The stage is so colorful. I love everyone’s hair in a ribbon (: Seohyun <3 I love her voice. I hate the camera, damn, it’s making me dizzy and they’re zooming on their legs so much. The manly cheers lmao. Jessica comes out to do her second part, and everyon’es shouting. Hyo gets to have some camera time ! I love the part where they come forward together, and then Yuri does her ninja thing (:

Leave a Reply

Categories

