Posted by: blooeyblooh | 2010/02/05

100205 Chin Chin Radio – SNSD

Credit: thicindy @ youtube

Tiffany looks so hyper (: I feel bad for the cameraman who don’t know who’s singing next. We get a lot of shots of Tiffany though. I feel bad for the rest of the room ): I don’t see Sooyoung in the video. Yuri’s cracking up so much cause Hyo messed up on her lines.

“Day by day” Jessica, Tiffany and Seohyun ! Tae didn’t sing live because she’s super sick ): I think the lyrics were changed as well. Yoona and Hyo messing with Jessica at the end.

“Talk to me” another JeTi duet. The song is so soothing. I think Yuri even slept haha.

Leave a Reply

Categories

